Kontakta oss

 

Mötesgeneral
Ewald Ornstein, ewald.ornstein@skane.se

Läkare
Peter Ljung, peter.ljung@skane.se

Läkarsekreterare
Annica Olofsson, annica.olofsson@skane.se

Sjuksköterskor/undersköterskor
Anna Hansson, anna.e.hansson@skane.se

Op-sjuksköterskor/undersköterskor
Sari Kejovaara, sari.kejovaara@skane.se

Sjukgymnaster
Manfred Hofer, manfred.hofer@skane.se

Arbetsterpeuter
Anna Lauritzson, anna.lauritzson@skane.se

Mötessamordnare
Paul Ipsen, e-post: paul.ipsen@skane.se

Kommunikationsansvarig
Frida Gertsson, e-post: frida.gertsson@skane.se