Kontaktpersoner

 

 Mötesgeneral: Birgitta Lagerqvist
birgitta.i.lagerqvist@lj.se
 Verksamhetschef:Håkan Löfgren
hakan.lofgren@lj.se
 Vetenskapligt program: Per Wretenberg
per.wretenberg@karolinska.se
 Mötessekreterare:Gullan Persson
gullan.persson@lj.se
Sjuksköterskor / Undersköterskor:Lisbeth Karlsson & Eva Knutsson
lisbeth.karlsson@lj.se  eva.knutsson@lj.se
 Op-sjuksköterskor:Susanne Hultberg
susanne.hultberg@lj.se
 Läkarsekreterare:Susanne Karlsson
susanne.karlsson@lj.se
 Sjukgymnaster:Maria Johansson
maria.el.johansson@lj.se
 Arbetsterapeuter:

Ann-Charlotte Svensson
ann-charlotte.svensson@lj.se

 SOF:s kansli: Gunilla Göthe
sofkansli@ortopedi.se
 Utställning:Arnold Persson
arnold.persson@traveko.se
 Webmaster:Anna-Lena Wetterlind
anna-lena.wetterlind@lj.se

1111