ALLT OM SOF 2006
· Om SOF
· Välkomsthälsning
· Om Varberg
· Praktisk information

PROGRAM
INSKICK ABSTRACTS
Publicerade:
· Abstracts sjukgymnaster

ANMÄLAN MÖTE
· Anmälan online
· Tillgängligt boende

KONTAKTPERSONER
· Utställare
STARTSIDAN
· Tidigare årsmöten
· Kommande möten

Kontaktpersoner


Ortopedkliniken Varberg

Mötesgeneral
Gunnel Barkevall
Tel 0340-481214
gunnel.barkevall@lthalland.se

Mötessekreterare
Anki Svanström
Tel 0340-481863
ann-christin.svanstrom@lthalland.se

För Sjukgymnasterna
Gunilla Angel
gunilla.angel@lthalland.se

För Arbetsterapeuterna
Britt-Marie Lindgren
britt-marie.lindgren@lthalland.se

För Läkarsekreterare
Carina Brantsing
carina.brantsing@lthalland.se

För Sjuksköterskorna
Mariette Johansson
mariette.johansson@lthalland.se

Boendeansvarig
Elisabet von Knorring
Marknad Varberg AB
Tel 0340-86809
logiSOF2006@marknadvarberg.se

 

SOF Kansli
Gunilla Göthe
Tel 08-550 390 50
Fax 08-550 104 09
sofkansli@ortopedi.se

 

För utställare
Arnold Persson
Tel 070-5773579
arnold.persson@traveko.se


Uppdaterad: 060124
Ansvarig utgivare: SOF


Huvudsponsorer:

Sponsorer: Stödföretag: